Board of Directors

Lori Nicholson, M.S., M.A., President
Owner, Artisan Geographics

Lee Derr, Vice President
Curriculum Specialist - Secondary Science, Colorado College
Stewardship Contractor, Palmer Land Trust

Emilie Gray, Ph.D., Secretary
Assistant Professor, Biology, The Colorado College

Heidi Sinclair, Treasurer
Vice President, Kirkpatrick Bank

Ian Kalmanowitz, J.D.
Attorney, Cornish and Dell’Olio

Mike Smith
Retired, USDA Forest Service

Emily Mooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Coordinator of Undergraduate Research, Rocky Mountain Biological Laboratory

Jeff Mohrmann
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management