Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lee Derr, President Curriculum Specialist - Secondary Science, Colorado College Stewardship Contractor, Palmer Land Conservancy

Jeff Mohrmann, Vice President Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Jim Smith, Treasurer Owner, Mountain Chalet

Melissa McCormick, Secretary Stewardship Contractor

Chris Lieber, Member Principal, N.E.S. Inc.

Mike Smith, Member Retired, USDA Forest Service

Lily Weissgold, Member Meridian Institute

Jason Alwine, Member Senior Landscape Architect, Matrix Design Group


Click here to read bios for each RMFI Board Member. 

Interested in joining the RMFI Board?
Send us a message.